navigate
index
archives
me
about
profile
favorites
buddylist

CURRENT MOON
moon phases

Domestication - 2008-02-28
Logical? - 2008-02-27
A new start.... - 2008-02-23
Back from vacation - 2007-10-02
Memorial Day & not being around - 2007-06-25
Ophelia's Tomb

Thoughts (2007-02-02 - 7:46 a.m.)

Long time no talk too I guess I should start with. My Colts are going to the Super Bowl! I worked 12 days straight and survived for the most part. Trying to get a bit more organized and cut back on spending, you know the usual.

The good news is I have my confirmations for Shore Leave and I am in the high 100's. Yeah!

New Harry Potter book out in July, tying to decide if they will do a midnight opening and if I will be there or not and then go into work. The last one was fun and I don't think that they will do that with books for a long time to come.

Got reservations for valentines dinner that I am excited about. It's on a Wednesday so we can really snuggle and what not.

I have no thought process, can you tell?

*snuggles*



Music / TV: Morning News
Current Book: The Hobbit
Feeling: Rested

"Two-buck cover. Dollar imports after midnight."
From the battlements....

last - next

contact
notes
email
guestbook
Opheliafic Notify
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


br/>
thanks
dland
RP Designs
links
Ophelia's Live Journal
Ophelia's Fan Journal
Destinies Entwined
The Book of the Dead
NaNoWriMo


The WeatherPixie