navigate
index
archives
me
about
profile
favorites
buddylist

CURRENT MOON
moon phases

Domestication - 2008-02-28
Logical? - 2008-02-27
A new start.... - 2008-02-23
Back from vacation - 2007-10-02
Memorial Day & not being around - 2007-06-25
Ophelia's Tomb

Back from vacation (2007-10-02 - 10:24 p.m.)

I have since had my wisdom tooth pulled and with just a bit of tingle numbness in my lip and such I am doing better. I am trying very hard to loose weight, be warned I just came back from Ocean City and an urge to journal is slowly rekindiling in me since I am working on journaling once more. At least in my new paper journal. Now, I am also working on trying to gear up for National Novel Writting Month.

I also attending the 7 Habits class right before I went on vacation so I am still working on reviewing the material. Still I think I can work on implimenting most of it. Zap did not want me to take it on vacation with me as he felt it would be taking work with me. I agreed to leave it at home and work on it when I got back.

So that is the state of the state thus far.



Music / TV: Dirty jobs
Current Book: nothing
Feeling: pretty good

"Two-buck cover. Dollar imports after midnight."
From the battlements....

last - next

contact
notes
email
guestbook
Opheliafic Notify
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


br/>
thanks
dland
RP Designs
links
Ophelia's Live Journal
Ophelia's Fan Journal
Destinies Entwined
The Book of the Dead
NaNoWriMo


The WeatherPixie