navigate
index
archives
me
about
profile
favorites
buddylist

CURRENT MOON
moon phases

Domestication - 2008-02-28
Logical? - 2008-02-27
A new start.... - 2008-02-23
Back from vacation - 2007-10-02
Memorial Day & not being around - 2007-06-25
Ophelia's Tomb

First of 2007 (2007-01-03 - 2:14 p.m.)

So it's the start of a new year. I hope to be updating a bit more then last. This year I have only a few resolutions that I have made. Not that I made a whole lot of them in 2006. But you know.

I think the best part of 2006 was that I did loose 25 pounds. It's not the goal of 50 that I wanted, but half is better then nothing at all right?

This year:
1) Loose 50 pounds.
2) Submit one piece of writing for publication / contest.
3) Read 6 books (I read slow, plus work)
4) Work on the house

See not to much going on! I have a few places I want to go as well.
1) Washington, DC
2) Cape May
3) Egypt Exhibit

So over all, we shall see how well 2007 turns out, I want it to be a much healther year then 2006.



Music / TV: Keeping up Apperances
Current Book: Hitchhiker's Guide To the Galexy
Feeling: Full

"Two-buck cover. Dollar imports after midnight."
From the battlements....

last - next

contact
notes
email
guestbook
Opheliafic Notify
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


br/>
thanks
dland
RP Designs
links
Ophelia's Live Journal
Ophelia's Fan Journal
Destinies Entwined
The Book of the Dead
NaNoWriMo


The WeatherPixie